#IndieReadathon2016 TBR

As soon I saw Jessica of Peace Love Books ‘s video about this readathon (I’m kinda late, but better than never). I have to join it because I enjoy and love reading Indie books. These books are underrated and deserved to be recognize    This readathon is hosted by Sarah of Words with Sarah , Angie of Angie & Jessica’s Dreamy Reads and Lacey of Booklovers for Life. It starts on August 28, 2016 – September 12, 2016 and the goal is to read Indie / Self-Published novels as many as you can.

Here are the books I picked for this readathon:

This Is War Baby

This Is War, Baby by K. Webster

TiLB

This Is Love, Baby by K. Webster

TiOB

This Isn’t Over Baby by K. Webster

MiHE

Monster in His Eyes by J.M. Darhower

Baller

The Baller by Vi Keeland

 Most books that I picked are dark romance (except The Baller — this will be my light read when it gets too heavy. haha!) Anyways, this is just my tentative list and it may vary depending on my mood. I started This Is War, Baby last night and I’m currently enjoying it. Have you read any of these books? Feel free to recommend me more Indie books (especially light reads because most here on my list are dark).

B

5 thoughts on “#IndieReadathon2016 TBR

Leave a Reply

