Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans


MW1Pages:
336

Goodreads Rating: 4.18 / 5 stars

My Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance

Publishing Date: July 7, 2015

Publisher: Gallery Books

Summary (Goodreads):

Billionaire playboy? Check.
Ruthless businessman? Check.
Absolutely sinful? Check.

Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A story. A beautiful, difficult man I was supposed to uncover for a racy exposé.

I intended to reveal him, his secrets, his lifestyle—not let him reveal me. But my head was overtaken by my heart and suddenly nothing could stop me from falling. I fell for him, and I fell hard.

Malcolm Saint is absolute Sin, and I’ve become a hopeless Sinner.

Now that the assignment is over, Saint wants something from me–something unexpected–and I want this wicked playboy’s heart. But how can I prove to the man who trusts no one that I’m worthy of becoming his plus one?

My Review:

giphy (1)

I GOT MY DIBS FOR MALCOLM KYLE PRESTON LOGAN SAINT

I like this better than the first one. Oh my, Saint! So basically, this is the continuation from the previous book which is a total cliffhanger. I’ve got to say I crave for more. I absolutely love Rachel Livingston. Despite of what happened on the expose, this lady knows how to admit her mistakes and she earned her way for redemption. She wasn’t a whiny, dramatic heroine. She remained independent and indeed got the sass.

“I’d do it all again for another moment with him. I’d do it all again with him. I’d leap blindly into the air if only there were even a 0.01 percent chance that he’d still be there, waiting to catch me.”

What I really love about this book is how Malcolm Saint tested Rachel. Never underestimate this guy’s capabilities. Yes he turned cold towards Rachel but he man has the patience of SAINT and still respects her despite of everything that has happened. He’s so romantic and I swoon over him.I think Rachel learned a lot from him by taking risks and break out of her shell. The chemistry = omg, I’m smiling like an idiot. lip corner kisses. DIBS. HOTNESS ALL OVER THIS BOOK. SO DAMN INTENSE.

Goodness, Gina. You are better in this book. All you need is a love life. Stop whining and get Tahoe! This definitely earned a 5 Dibs Star. 😀 I think it is a great ending and kudos to Katy Evans!

Review also posted on Goodreads

B

Leave a Reply

