Blog Transfer!

Hello everyone! This is Beatrice from Confessions of a Pinay Bookaholic. I decided to move my blog here on WordPress to start anew. I’ve been experimenting layouts here and I’m still learning(It’s fun and hard at the same time).I just want to let you know that I’m gonna transfer some of my old book reviews here.

I’ll just go with the flow and keep on reviewing books. I’m also excited to meet bloggers here! Feel free to follow me! 🙂

~ Beatrice 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

